Search Results

You are looking at 1 - 10 of 281 items for :

  • "WAEMU Commission" x
Clear All
International Monetary Fund

the context of regional surveillance with member countries of the West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU) were held with the WAEMU Commission in Ouagadougou January 11–14 and the Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) in Dakar January 17–21. WAEMU countries are Benin, Burkina-Faso, Côte d’Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Niger, Senegal, and Togo. The mission comprised Messrs. Funke (head), Mlachila, Lonkeng, and Vermeulen (all AFR) and Mr. Yèhoué (MCM), as well as the resident representatives in Ouagadougou (Ms. Adenauer) and Dakar (Ms. Fichera). Mr