Search Results

You are looking at 1 - 3 of 3 items for :

  • "Penelope J.A." x
Clear All
International Monetary Fund


The speeches made by officials attending the IMF–World Bank Annual Meetings are published in this volume, along with the press communiqués issued by the International Monetary and Financial Committee and the Development Committee at the conclusion of the meetings.

International Monetary Fund

Newton Smith Tom Neylan Jonathan Ockenden Thomas Moore Orlik James Proudman Christopher Salmon Chris Sharrock Joseph Thornton Andrew Wardlow Lindsey Jennifer Whyte Penelope J.A. Williams Paul Wright United States Governor John W. Snow Alternate Governor Alan Greenspan Temporary Alternate Governors Timothy D. Adams Roger W. Ferguson Nancy P. Jacklin Robert Kimmitt Meg Lundsager Karen Mathiasen Robin

International Monetary Fund

Pickford Christopher Salmon Tom Scholar Caroline Sergeant Shriti Vadera Lindsey Jennifer Whyte Paul Williams Penelope J.A. Williams Advisor s Jonathan Ashworth Jonathan Black Elisabeth Brodthagen Paul Broom David Campbell Kerris Colclough James Droop Aimie Dunckley Nigel Eager Phil Evans Brian Ferrar Gregor Irwin Katharine Law Philip Malone Chris Martin Callum McCarthy Ian Morrison Aisling OBrien Frank Quek